Kristin Kilmer Wellness

Holistic Health and Wellness Coaching

Healing Lyme Disease

Lyme ImageI love this blog

Laura Bruno's Blog

Several people have contacted me since I announced that my (former) husband had managed to heal from severely debilitating Lyme Disease. I have written on this topic before in my book, If I Only Had a Brain Injury: A TBI Survivor and Life Coach’s Guide to Chronic Fatigue, Concussion, Lyme Disease, Migraine or Other Medical Mystery, available as an ebook and on Amazon and Barnes and Noble. I also have a decent sized stash here, so feel free to contact me for a signed copy. The book went to print before Stephen recovered, but it does include our protocol from late 2004 until early 2008, when he had mostly recovered. Since early 2009, he has appeared to be completely Lyme-symptom-free, and people have asked if we discovered anything between 2008 and 2009.

I will share some of those things in this article. As I explain in the book and in…

View original post 2,260 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 17, 2014 by in Health, Uncategorized.
